Rehearsal Calender

Upcoming Rehearsals for 2019-20 (all with Chris Morgan unless stated)

28th October 2019 (Monday) : Dvorak (1st mvt) + Smetana / Humperdinck

4th November 2019 (Monday) : Dvorak (all)

11th November 2019 (Monday) : Winter concert rehearsal 1 (with Janet Elston)

16th November 2019 (Saturday) : PLAYING DAY AT CHACEWATER VILLAGE HALL

18th November 2019 (Monday) : Winter concert rehearsal 2 (with Janet Elston)

25th November 2019 (Monday) : Winter concert rehearsal 3 (with Janet Elston)

2nd December 2019 (Monday) : Winter concert rehearsal 4 (with Janet Elston)

9th December 2019 (Monday) : Winter concert rehearsal 5 (with Janet Elston)

14th December 2019 (Saturday) : WINTER CONCERT

16th December 2019 (Monday) : Schubert / Humperdinck / Smetana

{ Christmas Break }

6th January 2019 (Monday) : Dvorak / Schubert / Humperdinck / Smetana (details to be decided)

13th January 2019 (Monday) : Dvorak / Schubert / Humperdinck / Smetana (details to be decided)

20th January 2019 (Monday) : Dvorak / Schubert / Humperdinck / Smetana (details to be decided)

25th January 2019 (Saturday) : CLASSICAL CONCERT

Later rehearsals for rest of year – details to be decided.

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Winter Family Concert

    Saturday, December 14th: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mailing list

Information about upcoming concerts and openings within the orchestra delivered to your inbox.

Share This